0 Item(s)
999 Rogers Bridge Rd Duncan, SC 29334
LOCAL: (864) 879-9966 TOLLFREE: (855) 872-9966
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL RENDITIONS FLORIST
Local Duncan, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh. I would definitely use again.
SKH's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2019, 7:38 pm

Thank you so much! We love to hear great things.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers sent to my brother and sister in law on their new baby, my new niece! The arrangement was simply gorgeous!!!
Keith Hodges's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2019, 2:11 pm

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your business!
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The whole process was super easy. I live out of state and sent flowers to my mom for her birthday. No problems and the flowers were beautiful.
Keith Hodges's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2018, 11:18 am

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your business!
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement and vase are gorgeous!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The rose arrangement is beautiful! The vase is gorgeous and will be used again. Lovely job!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Floral Renditions always does an excellent job, gorgeous flower arrangements, and they are dependable and timely each time I order from them!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used Floral Renditions a lot with our business and personally. They do an excellent job with flowers, and the arrangements last a very long time and are always gorgeous!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeous flowers! Fresh and unique arrangement,
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for a friend, WOW they we're beautiful and was told by my friend they lasted for 2 weeks! Will definitely be using Floral Renditions again! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement came in a lovely container and it is beautiful....
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleasant to deal with. They were out of what I ordered but sent a beautiful arrangement instead.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower arrangement was Awesome!! Still looks great two weeks later
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife was very pleased with her bouquet. I will certainly use your services again!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn’t see the arrangement, but they were very helpful. Nice people, great place!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Order flowers from this florist all the time? Always beautiful and perfect!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love this place!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I use these guys for all of my flower needs. I love dealing with them and they never disappoint.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fair prices and beautiful design. My go to florist from now on!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Most beautiful flowers i have ever seen, lasted 3 weeks! highly recommend!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered a standing spray for a funeral, it was beyond what i had thought! It was just stunning, you can see there work on Facebook,i will always use them from now on!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best florist I have ever used! Always been very happy with everything i have ordered.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excrllant work will use yall every time quick on delivery
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Dear Mr. Hodges, The arrangements you did for my husband's funeral were amazingly beautiful. I left them on the alter for Sunday service and they were just as beautiful 5 days later. Needless to say, we were very pleased and grateful to you for helping to make the service loving and lovely. Sincerely, Judith Ziemer
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best flower arrangement I have ever purchased. Asked for best and got it. I will never go anywhere else. These guys are great. Would reccomend as best in area. Thanks guys.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My boyfriend sent me some flowers to work which I was not there. They called and we net them at there store. When I saw these flowers I wanted to cry. They were gorgeous. You can tell they work with there heart. I will never go anywhere else. This is my florist for now on
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for the lovely red,white and blue sympathy arrangement it arrived on time and looked wonderful! I will be recommending you! Beverly A. VanTull Hopewell, VA
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to thank you guys for the beautiful prom flowers!!! Y'all did great and I will be recommending you guys to others!!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Great Service I Called Everything Was Taken Care of In Minutes, Flowers Delivered That Day! Thank You Betty Burden
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Florist, Beautiful flowers, Wonderful to work with!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Duncan, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

FLORAL RENDITIONS FLORIST
999 Rogers Bridge Rd
Duncan, SC. 29334
Local: (864) 879-9966

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att